BOOK ONLINE NOW
Pay When Fitted

select your tyres:

Car tyres and van tyres in Fareham. Our promises to you.

Brands

BF Goodrich tyres in Fareham

Bridgestone car and van tyres in Fareham

Continental car tyres and Continental van tyres in Fareham, Hampshire

Dunlop tyres for cars and vans in Fareham area.

Goodyear car tyres and Goodyear van tyres in Fareham

Michelin tyres in Fareham for car tyres and van tyres from Michelin

Pirelli car tyres and van tyres in Fareham

Runway car and van tyres, Fareham and Wickham area

Falken tyres for cars and vans in Fareham

Ovation Tyres in Fareham for cars and vans

Autogrip tyres in Fareham

Nexen car and van tyres in Fareham

Lassa car tyres and Lassa van tyres in Fareham, Hampshire

Jinyu tyres in Fareham. Car tyres and van tyres from Jinyu

   

Your opinion is important for us!


see our customer reviews
see our customer reviews

 

 

 

 

 

 


Great services! I will use Turnpike’s services again. Anton Zlatev

 

Awesome. Saw me immediately, advised a repair rather than replacement, which saved me loads of money 🙂 they then washed my wheels and checked the pressure in the other tyres without charging any extra. Will definitely go back. One happy bunny here 🙂 Daniel Oliver - May 2017

 

Had a terrific experience here today, went thinking I needed a new tyre, but the staff repaired it for me on the spot for a really good price. I also wanted to know if my other tyres were still good and they checked all my treds and pressure for free � Really nice guys, would defiantly recommend! Enya Scarlett - March 2017/em>


 

In and out in less than 45 minutes easy considering I just turned up out the blue. Picked these because of the good reviews and wasn’t disappointed! Thomas Hoskins - September 2017

 

Really fast fitting service and great prices Marc Simpson - August 2016

 

Couldn’t fault these guys… had a nail in rear tyre totally flat! Called by for a price for a replacement for my Fiat 500S , couldn’t find the locking wheel nut! They let me use their phone twice to contact Fiat (only time I leave mobile at home!) They were so patient and cheerful, eventually found wheel nut tucked away under passenger seat, apparently standard place for it to be kept … really!? Tyre removed and checked, only needed a repair, so easily as woman to be fobbed off with a new tyre! Will be returning in the future definitely. .. once again. .. Thank you! Melanie Louise - October 2016

 

I have just trusted them to change the tyres on my 1933 Vintage Singer car. Excellent service and extreme care taken over the job. Brilliant. Richard Hazelgrove - April 2017

 

Price matched my tyres on new ford transit, staff are excellent, only had 2 tyres fitted but they cleaned and checked all 4 and spare. Robbie Lewtham - June 2017

 

I had battery trouble and took my car to Turnpike Tyres, they checked the battery straight away and confirmed it needed replacing. They didn’t have the correct battery but were happy to phone around local garages to see who did. I was able to drive to a nearby garage and get it all sorted within the hour. Not many places would go above and beyond. Thank you! Amelia Foster - February 2017

 

Had a nail in my tyre they initially said we would need a new tyre but were then able to fix ours. Very good honest service. Jan Morant - June 2017

 

Wow!! Amazing value, plus a £10 off voucher printed from their Facebook page and so quick and friendly. Will definitely be using this business again! Marcia Sadler - June 2016

 

Had 2 new tyres fitted last week by Matt, amazing service and fast will def return and recommend to everyone thank you Rachael James - April 2016

 

Had my two front tyres done today. Great service by great guys. Would highly recommend. Rebecca Meads - June 2016

 

Needed 2x front tyres for mot, fast and reliable service, great prices too, definitely worth a try Alan McNeil - March 2016

 

They have always given 1st class service and prices. Would always recommend them Anthony Hewitt-Hicks - March 2016

 

Excellent service! Tyres at a great price. Tim Cole - April 2016

 

5-star review on Facebook Carl McDonald - September 2015